Loading Events

Events List Navigation

Wednesday 29th August Sale starts at 10am View: Tuesday 28th August 9.30am – 4.30pm and from 9.00am on the auction morning. Halls Fine Art, Halls Holdings House, Bowmen Way, Battlefield, ...


 

Find out more »

Wednesday 5th September Sale starts at 10am   View: Monday 3rd September 9.30am – 4.30pm Tuesday 4th September 9.30am – 4.30pm and from 9.00am on the auction morning   Halls ...


 

Find out more »

Decorative Arts, European Ceramics, Furniture & Works of Art, Postcards, Tribal Art, Tribal Art & Antiques

Wednesday 26th September Sale starts at 10am in the Darwin Saleroom An auction of clocks, fine furniture, works of art and ceramics. Viewing: Sunday 23rd September 2.00pm – 4.00pm Monday ...


 

Find out more »

Wednesday 3rd October Sale starts at 10am View: Monday 1st October 9.30am – 4.30pm Tuesday 2nd October 9.30am – 4.30pm and from 9.00am on the auction morning. Halls Fine Art, ...


 

Find out more »

Jewellery, Paintings, Pictures, Silver, Watches

Wednesday 24th October Sale starts at 10am Viewing: Sunday 21st October 2.00pm – 4.00pm Monday 22nd October 9.30am – 4.30pm Tuesday 23rd October 9.30am – 4.30pm And on the morning ...


 

Find out more »

Wednesday 7th November Sale starts at 10am View: Monday 5th November 9.30am – 4.30pm Tuesday 6th November 9.30am – 4.30pm and from 9.00am on the auction morning. Halls Fine Art, ...


 

Find out more »

Asian Art

Wednesday 28th November Sale starts at 10am A Fine Auction of Asian Antiques and Works of Art Viewing: Sunday 25th November 2.00pm – 4.00pm Monday 26th November 9.30am – 7.00pm ...


 

Find out more »

Wednesday 5th December Sale starts at 10am View: Monday 3rd December 9.30am – 4.30pm Tuesday 4th December 9.30am – 4.30pm and from 9.00am on the auction morning. Halls Fine Art, ...


 

Find out more »

Wednesday 12th December Sale starts at 10am A popular and mixed lot auction full of unique and wonderful items. Viewing: Monday 10th December 9.30am – 7.00pm Tuesday 11th December 9.30am ...


 

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Go to Top